77 Districts of Nepal

Districts in Nepal are second level of administrative divisions after provinces. Districts are subdivided in municipalities and rural municipalities. There are seven provinces and 77 districts in Nepal.

Emblem of Nepal.svg

After the state’s reconstruction of administrative divisions, Nawalparasi District and Rukum District were divided into Parasi District and Nawalpur District, and Eastern Rukum District and Western Rukum District respectively.

District official include:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *