T20 Cricket League – Pokhara Premier League

Pokhara Premier League is one of the awaited and biggest cricket league in Pokhara. Cricket is one of the leading sports in Nepal and also it is one of the fastest growing sports in Nepal. If you are living in Pokhara then you can go and watch Pokhara Premier League live from the stadium. But if you are from outside then you can watch live on Himalaya TV and their official Youtube Channel.

Pokhara is hosting T20 Cricket League – Pokhara Premier League from October 26, 2018. 6 teams will be competing in the league for the title. Pokhara Premier League is the first biggest cricket league in Pokhara. The winning team will be awarded NRS 27 lakhs and the second position team will be awarded NRS 10 lakhs. The best player, batsman, and baller will be given motorbike from Suzuki.

Pokhara Premier League – Teams and their Skippers 

Biratnagar Titans – Sandeep Lamichhane

Pokhara Paltan – Sharad Vesawkar

Chitwan Rhinos – Paras Khadka

Butwal Blasters – Sompal Kami

Expert Dhangadhi Blues – Dipendra Singh Airee

Hulas Kathmandu Royals – Gyanendra Malla

Support your favourite team and Pokhara Premier League because if this type of cricket league will get success then cricket will be one the biggest sport in Nepal and more new players will be influenced towards this game. 
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *